Communications Contacts

Alaska Conference
Jim Doepken (Conference Communicator)
1660 Patterson Street, Anchorage AK 99504
Email: pastorjim@gmail.com

California-Nevada Conference
Larry Hygh (Director of Communications)
PO Box 980250, W. Sacramento, CA 95798
Email: larryh@calnevumc.org
Phone: (916) 374-1529

California-Pacific Conference
James Kang (Director of Communications)
PO Box 6006, Pasadena, CA 91102
Email: jkang@cal-pac.org
Phone: 626-568-7314

Desert Southwest Conference
Christina Dillabough (Director of Communications)
1550 E. Meadowbrook Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85014
Email: cdillabough@dscumc.org
Phone: 602-266-6956

Oregon-Idaho Conference
Greg Nelson (Director of Communications)
1505 SW 18th, Portland, OR 97201
Email: greg@umoi.org
Phone: 503-802-9205

Pacific Northwest Conference
Patrick Scriven (Director of Communications and Young People’s Ministries)
Email: pscriven@pnwumc.org
David Valera (Director of Connectional Ministries and Conference Communicator)
816 S. 216th St. #2, Des Moines, WA 98198
Email: dvalera@pnwumc.org
Phone: 800-755-7710

Rocky Mountain Conference
Steve Goodier (Director of Communications)
6110 Greenwod Plaza, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Email: steve@rmcumc.com
Phone: 303-389-9456

Yellowstone Conference
David Burt (Assistant to the Bishop)
PO Box 20335, Billings MT  59104
Email: david@yacumc.org
Phone: 406-256-1385