Conference Treasurers

Alaska Conference, Rev. Craig Parrish
816 S. 216th Street #2, Des Moines WA 98198-1009
Email: cparrish@pnwumc.org

California-Nevada Conference, Diane Knudsen
1276 Halyard Drive, West Sacramento, CA 95691
E-mail: dianek@calnevumc.org

California-Pacific Conference, Archana Carey
PO Box 6006, Pasadena, CA 91102
Email: acarey@cal-pac.org

Desert Southwest Conference, Randy Bowman
1550 E. Meadowbrook Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85014
Email: rbowman@dscumc.org

Oregon-Idaho Conference, Belinda Denicola
1505 SW 18th, Portland, OR 97201
Email: belinda@umoi.org

Pacific Northwest Conference, Brant Henshaw
816 S. 216th St. #2, Des Moines, WA 98198
Email: bhenshaw@pnwumc.org

Rocky Mountain Conference, Noreen Keleshian
6110 Greenwod Plaza, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Email: Noreen@rmcumc.com

Yellowstone Conference, Anita Saas
PO Box 20335, Billings MT 59104-0335
Email: anita@yacumc.org