Directors of Connectional Ministry

Alaska Conference, Carlo Rapanut
1660 Patterson Street, Anchorage AK 99504
Email: carlorapanut@gmail.com

California-Nevada Conference, Linda Caldwell
POBox 980250, W. Sacramento, CA 95798
Email: lindac@calnevumc.org

California-Pacific Conference, Steve Hundley
PO Box 6006, Pasadena, CA 91102
Email: shundley@cal-pac.org

Desert Southwest Conference, Anthony Tang
1550 E. Meadowbrook Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85014
Email: atang@dscumc.org

Oregon-Idaho Conference, Lowell Greathouse
1505 SW 18th Ave, Portland, OR 97201-2524
Email: lowell@umoi.org

Pacific Northwest Conference, David Valera
816 S. 216th St. #2, Des Moines, WA 98198
Email: dvalera@pnwumc.org

Rocky Mountain Conference, Youngsook Kang
6110 Greenwod Plaza, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Email: youngsook@RMCUMC.com

Yellowstone Conference, David Burt
PO Box 20335, Billings MT  59104
Email: david@yacumc.org