Floor of the 2008 Western Jurisdictional Conference

Chair of WJ Leadership Team - Donna Pritchard
Email: dpritchard(at)

WJ Secretary - Leanne Nakanishi
Email: LeanneNaka(at)

WJ Treasurer - Diane Kundsen
Email: dianek(at)

Chair of WJ Episcopacy Committee - Randall Miller
Email: randall4015(at)

Chair of WJ Lay Leaders - Jim Nibbelink
Email: jnibbelink(at)

WJ UMW President - Margaret Hotze
Email: margarethotze.umw(at)

WJ UMM President - Larry Dozier
Email: lrrdz(at)

Chair of WJ Inter-Ethnic Coordinating Committee - Laddie Perez-Galang
Email: mamicita(at)

Youth Ministry - Marcey Balcomb
Email: marceyb(at) 
Judy Orrechio
Email: judyophumc(at)

Congregational Development/Path 1 - Mike Pearson
Email: mike(at)

Yong Adult Ministry - Ryan Russell
Email: ryanpuppy8(at)

Chair of WJ Program & Arrangements - Barbara Dadd Shaffer
Email: barbdadd(at)

Chair of WJ Volunteers in Mission Board - Heather Wilson
Email: umvimwj(at)

WJ Korean Mission - Office of Bishop Minerva Carcaņo
Email: gkendall(at)

Chair of WJ CF&A - Rob Dunning
Email: robdunning29(at)