Officers

Chair of WJ Leadership Team – Donna Pritchard
Email: dpritchard@fumcpdx.org

WJ Secretary – Leanne Nakanishi
Email: LeanneNaka@aol.com

WJ Treasurer – Diane Kundsen
Email: dianek@calnevumc.org

Chair of WJ Episcopacy Committee – Randall Miller
Email: randall4015@hotmail.com

Chair of WJ Lay Leaders – Jim Nibbelink
Email: jnibbelink@msn.com

WJ UMW President – Margaret Hotze
Email: margarethotze.umw@gmail.com

WJ UMM President – Larry Dozier
Email: lrrdz@att.net

Chair of WJ Inter-Ethnic Coordinating Committee – Laddie Perez-Galang
Email: mamicita@pacbell.net

Youth Ministry – Marcey Balcomb
Email: marceyb@easystreet.net
&
Judy Orrechio
Email: judyophumc@hotmail.com

Congregational Development/Path 1 – Mike Pearson
Email: mike@firstchurchoncentral.org

Young Adult Ministry – Ryan Russell
Email: ryanpuppy8@aol.com

Chair of WJ Program & Arrangements – Barbara Dadd Shaffer
Email: barbdadd@aol.com

Chair of WJ Volunteers in Mission Board – Heather Wilson
Email: umvimwj@hotmail.com

WJ Korean Mission – Office of Bishop Minerva Carcaño
Email: gkendall@cal-pac.org

Chair of WJ CF&A – Rob Dunning
Email: robdunning29@yahoo.com