2021 Special Session – July 17

10:00 AM Pacific | 11:00 AM Mountain | 9:00 AM AKDT (scheduled as a 6 hour session)

2021 Special Session News

Special Session of the Jurisdictional Conference

The College of Bishops of the Western Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church in accordance with ¶ 521 of the 2016 Book of Discipline, is calling a special session of the jurisdictional conference on July 17, 2021. The meeting will be held virtually from 11:00 AM...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest